Chamber & Economic Development Board of Directors


Zack Hampton
Chromotize - Larned President

Brock Miller
Yucca Flatts Cattle Service - Burdett
Vice President

Toni Murphy
Bank of the West - Larned

Sarah Johnson
VonFeldt Bauer & VonFeldt - Larned

Brian Carlton
Ward Feed Yard - Larned
Advisory Chair


Becky Martin
Farmers Bank & Trust - Larned

Bob Rein
Pawnee County Commissioner/Thermal Performance Insulation - Larned

Dr. Lindsey VanSickle
Healthy Living Chiropractic - Larned

Carroll Bennett
B&B Quality Meats - Larned

Kendra Barker
The University of Kansas Health System Pawnee Valley Campus

Laurie Josefiak


Mike Burdett
Larned Veterinary Clinic - Larned

Tama Hanson


Chamber & Economic Development Staff

Alexandra (Lessard) Filbert
Executive Director

Emma Milhon
Program Coordinator

Are you interested in being on our Board of Directors?

We currently do not have any vacancies on our board, but please let us know if you’re interested in joining in the future! The nominated individuals must be employed by a Chamber Member Business. Each newly elected board member will serve a three-year term starting in January, or the moment a vacancy becomes available.

Only dues-paying Chamber Members are allowed to nominate new potential board members.